Skip to content

One Red DotA Series of Pop Up Books for Children of All Ages

Taking the art of the pop-up book to a new level, the One Red Dot series is a stunning tour de force by the renowned book artist David A. Carter. Using sound, color, shape and movement, the books in the One Red Dot series offer a unique reading experience to be enjoyed time and again.

One Red Dot

One red dot is hidden on each spread. 

Blue 2

A Blue 2 is hidden on each spread.

600 Black Spots

A pop up black spot scavenger hunt.

Yellow Square

A yellow square is hidden somewhere on each spread.

White Noise

Bold, colorful paper structures create their own unique sounds.